The Cell Wireless response:


Cell Wireless considers it regrettable that wirelessswindle.org exist.
Cell Wireless says to have identified me like having several sites of associated and known as that it is illegal, in dissension with Procedures and Policies.
Cell Wireless requires explanations in exchange of what they could not suspend all my sites.


Cell Wireless doesn’t recognizes that it is them which swindled me via their associates and who it is them which illegally received the money.
No moment they propose to me to be refunded.
Here is an answer of swindlers. For them, it does not matter legality, since the illegally piled up money remains in their pocket, or that of their associate.

 

 

The readers reactions :

 

This company trusts already the collaboratives sites like Viaduct, therefore that, isn't is well?
In summary, I don’t see why one would buy these expensive and shitty products (and without support) whereas we have heaps of products cheaper and functional on the market and with truths returns of basic users (and not of the factitious users) via the various existing forums on the subject.
ok ?
That the business in question is one swindles (considering the level of beat the drum for, it doesn’t need large investigation there to feel the bad blow) because the simple fact of speaking about it causes the interest and one would have almost the right to shout with handling.

Gourmet
Registered voter it: Oct 5, 2006
Posted it: Ven Jan 19, 2007 06:34 on the forum of freephonie.org

 

 

Hello,
I raise the CellWireless system which lays out in fact of full different companies which gathered and which belong to the same company like Telme
I have already to assist holds a meeting for this software, as of the beginning one notices that it is vast rubbish, friends unfortunately joined their “TEAM”
Here an email which was transmitted to this organization:

Hello,

As it is to be better addressed to God that with his saints and as information does not go up with the interested parties, here some questions put several time and to date, always without answer.

Certain dark points must imperatively be cleared up before any continuation of the businesses with Telme.
I acknowledge to have been mislaid at the beginning, in fact I had put 10 at the place of 1 for the address and I arrived on this superb de luxe hotel
http://coleman.singapore.parkroyalhotels.com/s38694/contact.html, I then refined my research to locate the place http://sg.pagenation.com/sin/Adelphi_103.851_1.2913.map and that inspired several reflexions to me and discovered.
Firstly how it is made that Mecotek which is so-called a very powerful multinational, and which works in sector IT and more specifically in the products related to the Net (router, Switch, modem, etc) does not have Internet site? It is as if Paul Bocuse did not have kitchen.

Secondly, in addition to the fact that the server lodging the site of Telme is in Italy and not in Singapore, when I do a WHOIS on the address of Telme, I obtain indeed Fabio Galdi as responsible but when I try to send an e-mail to the provided address (fabio@mecotek.com), one says to me that this address does not exist: odd that, one nevertheless did not transfer the Boss of its own company.

http://www.raynette.fr/services/whois/index.phpaction=domain_info&domain=www.telmewhy.sg

Thirdly when one looks in the guide from the companies existing in Singapore, not more trace of Mecotek than of Telme http://www.singaporebusinessguide.com/category/Telecommunication_Companies.htm

Fourthly, when I seek on the address provided by Telme, I fall neither on a firm from Télécoms, nor on a firm of Network Marketing but indeed on a pharmacological company Medreich http://www.medreich.com/reachus_main.php and I must say that the pill is hard to swallow.

Fifthly, we all have to give a copy of our identity card, but Telme did not even give us the address of one of these offices and even less contract. Virtual money ( that we poured to them is quite real him) that they pour us is done on a virtual account, counts which can disappear in one second without we having the least recourse, since it is enough to move the site of the server. Eric tried to make a transfer of his virtual account on his true banking account, 10 days ago and it did not always receive anything.
Sixthly, I find strange that the name of Bruno Recroix:

http://www.tonbusiness.com/forum/detail_64_3350_1_.html is associated with several businesses with the same kind and with same technology and the same binary plan but with different names.
http://www.telextreme.com/

Moreover, since supposedly we had badly understood the address, I made a new research and here the building where supposedly Telme is (although nobody knows neither Telme nor Mecotek over there):http://www.emporis.com/en/wm/bu/sh/?id=100422&txt=135+cecil+street&button=Search

On the other hand the company which is where should be the bogus company which is Telme is this one:

M Brian Campos & Co

135 Cecil Street #06-02 LKN BUILDING Singapore 069536

Tel : 6221-6990

Fax : 6222-7709

And that one doesn’t come to say to me that it is a large building because that one already knows it (I have even the photograph), it is why there is the #06-02 i.e. the floor and the office number, therefore not of possible error. I estimate that least things, it is than people of Telme show to us their good belief and gives us guaranteed, they are LEAST THINGS. Telme has our complete names and address and even of the identity card copies, and we does not have anything the whole, just doubts and obligations, kind “especially not to reflect or put questions but to work and bring back the most possible dough to Telme.“

Unfortunately as we are neither of the soldiers nor of lobotomized, I estimate that we are entitled to a minimum of information and regards. It is not with me to make this research, these info one should have received them as of one returned in this company. The GOLDENBOY greets you well.

to: < milliontelme@3g.telme.sg>, < mek@3g.telme.sg>;

It is clear that is very juicy for them, with a meeting where we won’t less than 60 (Brussels has) nearly 30 had bought pack has 450€ and for? NOTHING.....
They don’t hesitate of anything, conference, dinner, conference with Skype msn.... all is good to arrive has theirs ends.

Message published by: gfpl, with: 2007/02/19 20:03 “on the crunches swindlers board.

 

March 2008

After connect to cellwireless.com, it looks like dead site. My work has success.
S.K. cloded her site.
P.L. reopen his own site under another name.
The end is near.


 

http://www.wirelessswindle.org